Contacts

Leave your contact and we will contact with you


*Your message is confidencial!

Close

Dried fruits production in Uzbekistan


Address:

LLC “Sunny Fruit Production” Uzbekistan, 100085 Tashkent, 41 Saadiy street, Sergeli district

Phones:

+99893 171-60-92 | +99871 250-26-63

Email:

info@sunny-fruits.uz
valeriy@sunnyfruit.uz

Contact us, we are waiting for you!


Sunny Fruit is the leading producer and supplier of dried fruits from Uzbekistan. We have successfully established cooperation with our partners from many countries, including Germany, Israel, Great Britain and others. Throughout the world, Uzbek dried fruit is known as a delicious, healthy and ecologically clean product, and we successfully support the established reputation of our country in this field.

The quality of our products is controlled absolutely at all stages of its production. We grow apricots and grapes of the best varieties without the use of harmful chemicals, and then manually harvest a rich harvest. Clean water, fertile land and plenty of sunlight allow us to get ripe juicy fruits without flaws. Under sterile conditions, apricots and grapes are sorted by color and shape, and sent to the dryer.

Sunny Fruit is a well-known producer of dried fruits in Uzbekistan, regularly updating the technical base of the company and attracting only the most highly qualified specialists to work. Advanced technologies in the production of dried fruits, such as laser processing VISYS, allow us to obtain an even more valuable product.

It is convenient for us to buy Uzbek dried fruits in bulk, as we have special offers for large buyers. In the shortest time, we deliver goods that will be stored for a long time and remain unchanged due to their special packaging.

The supplier of dried fruit from Uzbekistan Sunny Fruit is always glad to new friends and is ready for fruitful cooperation!


Call or send request and we will contact with you







Our office on the map


 

 

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

×

Наши контакты

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

Close

Производство сухофруктов в Узбекистане


Адрес:

OOO “Sunny Fruit Production” Узбекистан, 100085 Ташкент, Сергилийский район, улица Саадий 41

Телефон:

+99893 171-60-92 | +99871 250-26-63

Email:

info@sunny-fruits.uz
valeriy@sunnyfruit.uz

Обращайтесь, мы Вас ждем!


Компания „Sunny Fruit“ – это ведущий производитель и поставщик сухофруктов из Узбекистана. Мы успешно наладили сотрудничество с нашими партнерами из многих стран, включая Германию, Израиль, Великобританию и другие. Во всём мире узбекские сухофрукты известны как вкусный, полезный и экологически чистый продукт и мы с успехом поддерживаем сложившуюся репутацию нашей страны в этой области.

Качество нашей продукции контролируется абсолютно на всех этапах ее производства. Мы выращиваем абрикосы и виноград лучших сортов без использования вредных химикатов, а затем вручную собираем богатый урожай. Чистая вода, плодородная земля и обилие солнечного света позволяют нам получать спелые сочные плоды без изъянов. В стерильных условиях абрикос и виноград сортируются по цвету и форме и отправляются на сушку.

„Sunny Fruit“ – это широко известный производитель сухофруктов в Узбекистане, регулярно обновляющий техническую базу компании и привлекающий к работе только самых высококвалифицированных специалистов. Передовые технологии в производстве сухофруктов, такие как лазерная обработка VISYS, позволяют нам получать еще более ценный продукт.

У нас удобно купить узбекские сухофрукты оптом, так как для крупных закупщиков у нас действуют специальные предложения. В кратчайшие сроки мы поставляем товар, который будет храниться долгое время и оставаться в неизменном виде благодаря своей специальной упаковке.

Поставщик сухофруктов из Узбекистана „Sunny Fruit“ всегда рад новым друзьям и готов к плодотворному сотрудничеству!


Звоните или отправьте заявку и мы с Вами свяжемся







Наш офис на карте


 

 

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

×