Raisins organic (tompson) wholesale from Uzbekistan

FROM MANUFACTURER | ORGANIC | NON GMO

Send the request and get the best prices







OUR ADVANTAGES


Uzbek origin of RAW materials

Unique taste of Uzbek dried fruits

Comprehensive customer support as from technical issues up to visa support

Direct deliveries, escaping of intermediaries

Reasonable price

CLASS OF RAISINS ORGANIC (TOMPSON)


Organic raisins from Uzbekistan contain many useful substances. The careful treatment of berries during harvesting and drying allows us to uncover all of its rich taste in a suit and preserve its attractive appearance without the use of any chemical dyes or preservatives. Its taste is always sweet – it is at this grade that the taste of bitterness, acid or other extraneous tastes is strictly forbidden.
The raisins of organics (tomsson) of the highest grade from Uzbekistan have been produced by our company “Sunny Fruit” for a long time, therefore we know more than anyone else all the details of the production of this delicious dessert. Grapes are harvested, washed and hand-picked, so all our products consist of only selected and ripe dried grapes. Berries of berries come off also manually, so at the output we get a product that has a truly attractive presentation.

Buy wholesale raisins from Uzbekistan in our company – it means not to make a mistake with the choice. Our raisins are made from ecologically pure raw materials – natural grapes without GMO, not fertilized by harmful chemicals. In the suit there are also antioxidants, and vitamins of groups A, B, C, PP, and iron, and calcium, and magnesium. Carbohydrates in its composition are easily processed by the body, in contrast to sugars from ordinary sweets. Often doctors advise their patients with nervousness, irritability and insomnia to buy raisins of the sort “organic” or another similar to it, and there is every day for a small handful ..

GALLERY


Gallery from production

Fruit and vegetable fair in Tashkent

Exhibition BIOFACH in Germany

TERMS OF DELIVERY


Current season crop
Delivery time - as from 20 days
MOQ - negotiable wholesale volume
FCA (free carrier)
CPT (carriage paid to…)
CIP (carriage and insurance paid to…)
DAP (delivered at place)
FOB (free on board)
CFR (cost and freight)
CIF (cost, insurance and freight)

PRODUCTION PROCESS


Leave your contact information and get the actual price-list for all positions







 

 

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

×

Изюм органик (томпсон) из Узбекистана
оптом

ОТ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ | ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТЫЙ | БЕЗ ГМО

Отправьте заявку и получите самую привлекательную цену на изюм







НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА


Оригинальное происхождение сырья
(Произведено в Узбекистане)

Непередаваемый вкус
узбекских сухофруктов

Комплексная поддержка заказчика
(от технической до визовой)

Прямые поставки
(отсутствие посредников)

Разумные
цены

СОРТ ИЗЮМА ОРГАНИК (ТОМПСОН)


Изюм органик из Узбекистана содержит множество полезных веществ. Бережное отношение к ягодам во время сбора и высушивания позволяет раскрыть в изюме весь его насыщенный вкус и сохранить привлекательный вид без использования каких-либо химических красителей или консервантов. Его вкус всегда сладкий – именно у этого сорта категорически не допускается наличие привкуса горечи, кислоты или других посторонних вкусов.
Изюм органик (томпсон) высшего сорта из Узбекистана уже давно изготавливается нашей компанией „Sunny Fruit“ , поэтому мы как никто другой знаем все тонкости производства этого вкуснейшего десерта. Виноград собирают, моют и перебирают вручную, поэтому вся наша продукция состоит только из отборных и спелых сушеных ягод винограда. Плодоножки ягод отрываются также вручную, поэтому на выходе мы получаем продукт, имеющий по-настоящему привлекательный товарный вид.

Купить оптом изюм органик из Узбекистана именно в нашей компании – это значит не ошибиться с выбором. Наш изюм производится из экологически чистого сырья – натурального винограда без ГМО, не удобряемого вредными химикатами. В изюме есть и антиоксиданты, и витамины групп A, B, C, PP, и железо, и кальций, и магний. Углеводы в его составе легко перерабатываются организмом, в отличие от сахаров из обычных сладостей. Часто врачи советуют своим пациентам с нервозностью, раздражительностью и бессонницей купить изюм сорта органик или другого, похожего на него, и есть каждый день по небольшой горсти..

ГАЛЕРЕЯ


Галерея с производства в Узбекистане

Плодоовощная ярмарка в Ташкенте

Выставка BIOFACH-2017 в Германии

УСЛОВИЯ ПОСТАВКИ


Урожай текущего сезона
Срок доставки после оплаты от - 20 дней
Оптовые поставки
FCA (free carrier)
CPT (carriage paid to…):
CIP (carriage and insurance paid to…)
DAP (delivered at place)
FOB (free on board)
CFR (cost and freight)
CIF (cost, insurance and freight)

СХЕМА ПРОИЗВОДСТВА


Оставьте Ваши контактные данные и получите актуальный прайс-лист на все позиции







 

 

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

×