Organic dried apricot wholesale from Uzbekistan

FROM MANUFACTURER | ORGANIC | NON GMO

Send the request and get the best prices







OUR ADVANTAGES


Uzbek origin of RAW materials

Unique taste of Uzbek dried fruits

Comprehensive customer support as from technical issues up to visa support

Direct deliveries, escaping of intermediaries

Reasonable price

CLASS OF ORGANIC DRIED APRICOTS


Apricots are grown on mineral-rich soil without the use of harmful fertilizers. After harvesting, the specialists of our company select the largest and ripe fruits without defects and send them for drying. Drying is natural. During this time, fruits are not exposed to fumigation with sulfur dioxide or treatment with soda.
Eventually, we get a really high-quality product. Organic dried apricots from Uzbekistan have a characteristic brown color and a lot of useful properties. From dried apricots of other varieties, it can immediately be distinguished by sweet taste without acidic notes and dark color. Such dried fruits can be used in children’s and dietary food, as they contain a large amount of easily digestible carbohydrates, natural useful sugars, vitamins and minerals.
Dried apricots are rich in potassium, B group vitamins, magnesium, and iron. Also it is a tasty and useful treat, which you can always decorate a festive table and include it in many dishes.

To make a purchase of dried apricots “organic” in bulk from Uzbekistan – this means to buy a natural product, grown by all quality standards. The “organic” dried apricots of “Sunny Fruit” company, before being sent to the buyer, undergo thorough sanitary control and are packed according to the rules of the normative documents. We deserve great recognition from our customers, and now they are not hesitating to recommend buying dried apricots in Uzbekistan, in our company.
Our company can also produce organic diced apricot. The pieces of apricots are 10X10 mm, which are processed by rice flour. The decide apricots are widespread in the confectionery production, also, for produce of muesli and so on.

GALLERY


Gallery from production

Fruit and vegetable fair in Tashkent

Exhibition BIOFACH in Germany

TERMS OF DELIVERY


Current season crop
Delivery time - as from 20 days
MOQ - negotiable wholesale volume
FCA (free carrier)
CPT (carriage paid to…)
CIP (carriage and insurance paid to…)
DAP (delivered at place)
FOB (free on board)
CFR (cost and freight)
CIF (cost, insurance and freight)

PRODUCTION PROCESS


Leave your contact information and get the actual price-list for all positions







 

 

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

×

Курага Органик из Узбекистана оптом

ОТ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ | ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТЫЙ | БЕЗ ГМО

Отправьте заявку и получите самую привлекательную цену на курагу







НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА


Оригинальное происхождение сырья
(Произведено в Узбекистане)

Непередаваемый вкус
узбекских сухофруктов

Комплексная поддержка заказчика
(от технической до визовой)

Прямые поставки
(отсутствие посредников)

Разумные
цены

СОРТ КУРАГИ "ОРГАНИК"


Абрикосы, или урюк выращиваются на богатой минералами почве без применения вредных удобрений. После сбора урожая специалисты нашей компании отбирают самые крупные и спелые плоды без дефектов и отправляют их на сушку. Сушка проходит естественным путем. Во время этого не применяется окуривание сернистым газом или обработка содой.
В результате этого мы получаем по-настоящему качественный продукт. Органическая курага из Узбекистана обладает характерным коричневым цветом и большим количеством полезных свойств. От кураги других сортов ее сразу же можно отличить по сладкому вкусу без кислых нот и темному цвету. Подобные сухофрукты можно использовать в детском и диетическом питании, так как они содержат большое количество легкоусвояемых углеводов, натуральные полезные сахара, витамины и минералы.
Сушеная курага богата калием, витаминами группы B, магнием, железом. Также она является вкусным и полезным лакомством, которым всегда можно украсить праздничный стол и включить его в состав многих блюд.
Купить курагу органик оптом из Узбекистана – это значит купить натуральный продукт, выращенный по всем стандартам качества. Курага органик компании „Sunny Fruit“ перед отправкой покупателю проходит тщательный санитарный контроль и упаковывается согласно правилам нормативных документов. Мы заслужили огромное признание у наших клиентов, и теперь они не задумываясь рекомендуют купить сушеную коричневую курагу именно в Узбекистане, в нашей компании.

Компания может также производить резаную курагу органик. Кусочки кураги размером 10Х10 мм обрабатываются рисовой мукой. Резаная курага широко используется в кондитерском производстве, а также для изготовления мюслей, снеков и т.д.

ГАЛЕРЕЯ


Галерея с производства в Узбекистане

Плодоовощная ярмарка в Ташкенте

Выставка BIOFACH-2017 в Германии

УСЛОВИЯ ПОСТАВКИ


Урожай текущего сезона
Срок доставки после оплаты - от 20 дней
Оптовые поставки
FCA (free carrier)
CPT (carriage paid to…)
CIP (carriage and insurance paid to…)
DAP (delivered at place)
FOB (free on board)
CFR (cost and freight)
CIF (сost, insurance and freight)

СХЕМА ПРОИЗВОДСТВА


Оставьте Ваши контактные данные и получите актуальный прайс-лист на все позиции







 

 

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

×