Dried apricots wholesale from Uzbekistan

FROM MANUFACTURER | ORGANIC | NON GMO

Send the request and get the best prices







OUR ADVANTAGES


Uzbek origin of RAW materials

Unique taste of Uzbek dried fruits

Comprehensive customer support as from technical issues up to visa support

Direct deliveries, escaping of intermediaries

Reasonable price

CLASS OF DRIED APRICOTS


Dried apricots, from which the stone was removed and dried in the sun or in the shade. Dried apricots from Uzbekistan are made only of the ripe and beautiful fruits of apricot, the yield of which is increasing every year.
Saturated orange colors, an ideal shape, absence of any defects on the surface of this dried apricot make it the product that can decorate a festive table. In addition, we cannot fail to note the pleasant smell and, of course, the excellent taste of dried apricots of the highest grade subkhona, which can please both adults and children.
The Uzbek selected dried apricots is made with observance of all sanitary norms, carefully packed and carefully transported to the destination. Deciding to buy dried apricots from Uzbekistan, you cannot worry about its safety in the process of transportation. Each fruit is processed by special safe substances, which help the dried apricots to preserve their beautiful color, and shape, and taste good. As a result, buyers from neighboring countries receive fresh and quality dried fruits, which you can vary your table all year round.

In large dried apricots subhona contains a huge amount of vitamins and minerals, natural safe sugars, antioxidants. Its frequent consumption contributes to strengthening the cardiovascular and nervous systems, positively affects digestion and overall health.
In the company “Sunny Fruit” you can buy dried apricots from Uzbekistan in bulk, being sure of its high quality. Our company is an internationally recognized producer of dried apricots and supplier of dried fruits of all sorts. For several years of work we have a lot of partners, each of which can give only a positive feedback about our products!
Our company can also produce diced apricot subhona. The pieces of apricots are 10X10 mm, which are processed by rice flour. The decide apricots are widespread in the confectionery production, also, for produce of muesli and so on.

GALLERY


Gallery from production

Fruit and vegetable fair in Tashkent

Exhibition BIOFACH in Germany

TERMS OF DELIVERY


Current season crop
Delivery time - as from 20 days
MOQ - negotiable wholesale volume
FCA (free carrier) CPT (carriage paid to…):
CIP (carriage and insurance paid to…)
DAP (delivered at place)
FOB (free on board)
CFR (cost and freight)
CIF (cost, insurance and freight)

PRODUCTION PROCESS


Leave your contact information and get the actual price-list for all positions







 

 

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

×

Курага Субхона из Узбекистана оптом

ОТ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ | ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТЫЙ | БЕЗ ГМО

Отправьте заявку и получите самую привлекательную цену на курагу







НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА


Оригинальное происхождение сырья
(Произведено в Узбекистане)

Непередаваемый вкус
узбекских сухофруктов

Комплексная поддержка заказчика
(от технической до визовой)

Прямые поставки
(отсутствие посредников)

Разумные
цены

СОРТ КУРАГИ СУБХОНА


Курага из Узбекистана изготавливается только из самых спелых и красивых плодов абрикоса, урожай которого с каждым годом только увеличивается.
Насыщенный оранжевый цвет, идеальная форма, отсутствие каких-либо дефектов на поверхности этой кураги делают ее тем продуктом, который способен украсить собой праздничный стол. Кроме этого, нельзя не отметить приятный запах и, конечно, отменный вкус кураги высшего сорта субхона, который сможет порадовать и взрослых и детей.
Узбекская отборная курага производится с соблюдением всех санитарных норм, тщательно упаковывается и бережно транспортируется до места назначения. Решив купить курагу из Узбекистана, вы можете не переживать за ее сохранность в процессе перевозки. Каждый плод обрабатывается специальными безопасными веществами, которые помогают кураге сохранить и свой красивый цвет, и форму, и приятный вкус. В результате покупатели получают свежие и качественные сухофрукты, которыми можно разнообразить свой стол круглый год.
В крупной кураге субхона содержится огромное количество витаминов и минералов, натуральных безопасных сахаров, антиоксидантов. Ее частое потребление способствует укреплению сердечно-сосудистой и нервной систем, положительно влияет на пищеварение и общее самочувствие.
В компании „Sunny Fruit“ вы можете купить курагу из Узбекистана оптом, будучи уверенным в ее высоком качестве. Наша компания – это зарекомендовавший себя на международном рынке производитель кураги и поставщик сухофруктов всех сортов. За несколько лет работы у нас появилось множество партнеров, каждый из которых может дать только положительный отзыв о наших продуктах!

Компания может производить также резаную курагу сорта субхона. Кусочки кураги размером 10Х10 мм обрабатываются рисовой мукой. Резаная курага широко используется в кондитерском производстве, а также для изготовления мюслей, снеков и т.д.

ГАЛЕРЕЯ


Галерея с производства в Узбекистане

Плодоовощная ярмарка в Ташкенте

Выставка BIOFACH-2017 в Германии

УСЛОВИЯ ПОСТАВКИ


Урожай текущего сезона
Срок доставки после оплаты - от 20 дней
Оптовые поставки
FCA (free carrier)
CPT (carriage paid to…)
CIP (carriage and insurance paid to…)
DAP (delivered at place)
FOB (free on board)
CFR (cost and freight)
CIF (cost, insurance and freight)

СХЕМА ПРОИЗВОДСТВА


Оставьте Ваши контактные данные и получите актуальный прайс-лист на все позиции







 

 

Оставьте Ваши контактны данные и мы свяжемся с вами


*Ваши данные не будут переданны 3-м лицам!
Конфеденциально!

×